Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022
 

Our salesman and the team, Prince D., took care of once again! Thank you Prince!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022
 

The salesmen I dealt with , Demba and Ean, were excellent, very professional and informative. I would highly recommend them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022
 

Clay helped my mom throughout the entire sales process and was super nice and helpful. He is genuinely a nice and awesome guy! He even stayed past dealer closing to set up everything on the new truck, I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022
 

Very courtesy and helpful. David Tep worked with us at every level. He put us in a car! Thank you very much!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022
 

Pre-work ahead of appt. Lucas was great. Answer questions and actually went out and took a video of the vehicle since we were out of town. We Drove 3 hours and he had the vehicle pulled up and ready for us to review when we got there. Unfortunately while certified pre owned it had quite a few scratches on one side of the vehicle. I had pulled 2 other searches from the Internet he showed us both those vehicles. We ended up finding a vehicle that met our needs the dealership ship and the finance department were willing to work with us ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022
 

The sales associate Carlos kept me informed with every step of the buying process. He was very nice and professional

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022
 

Had a good experience dealing with Mike Calvert Toyota . The service was fast and for sure kept their promise delivering the car on time. All the people I dealt with there were professionals and knew what they were doing .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022
 

Excellent service. The salesman Sammies Williams was so helpful and made my search so easy. He made sure that I had the best option. I would definitely recommend the service to friends and families. Thank you all for your excellent service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022
 

Marvin Tejada was pretty good on sales but the financial department was so rude. Customer service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022
 

Excellent service and patience from the salesman Andrew. Great customer service, and friendly attitude. Definitely will recommend to friends

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022
 

Veronica help us with everything we need help with and gave us the best deal there was

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022
 

Veronica was very helpful in this long process. We were given detail by detail on our purchase by both Anthony and Veronica and im very appreciative of the help and patience they both took to get my new family car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022
 

Excellent service.. The salesman and finance person did great in customer service , friendly and save quality time in delivering fast service ; also great customer relation ship. Thanks for all you do.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021
 

Our salesperson Damian Duran was very helpful throughout the process and got us the car we wanted.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021
 

Service is excellent. Divonte Wilkins a very knowledgeable and respectful young man. He was calm and not try to rush us. I like this in a sales person.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021
 

Salesman Isaac was awesome and he made sure we got what we were looking for at a reasonable price…

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021
 

I can't think of one negative thing to say about Mike Calvert Toyota. I never felt pressure by my salesman, Lucas. He gives a new meaning to "car salesman". Everyone that I came into contact with at Mike Calvert was very genuine and went out of their way to make this a good experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021
 

Easy and friendly. The whole process didn’t take long at all. Cody was superb!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021
 

Well the dealer was good but most important thing is the sales by the name of prince Adrian Davieson he was very helpful to us and very good at what he does thank for have someone like him to represent the company

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021
 

Camilo was amazing so helpful these guys know what they are doing so happy we ended up at Calvert Toyota was a very pleasant experience start to finish 10/10 would highly recommend

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021
 

Mike Calvert Toyota has served me for decades. Their salespeople are terrific, and with the exception of my last purchase, they are very fast in closing a deal. I recommend this dealership very highly. A qualification— the reason my most recent purchase was slow was because of a windstorm and power outage.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021
 

Great experience. Knowledge staff. Great financing options. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021
 

This may be a duplicate but I need to make sure Mike Calvert gets the review of how happy I am with the service and care that Ed Yi and Marvin Tejada did today to resolve my concerns on my new purchase. They went above and beyond to make me a happy customer. I’m thrilled with the results.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021
 

Had a confusing start to my purchase and went to the dealers to discuss. Met Ed Yi and Marvin Teasdale who did a fantastic job of correcting each concern and issue. I have become a new devoted Mike Calvert convert!! Thanks for exemplary service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021
 

Ryan De La Rosa was so helpful. He reached out prior to our appointment, sent an intro video text which helped me know who i would be meeting with and he was super knowledgeable on the Tundras we looked at. He was able to answer all my questions and helped me drive off in my new Tundra! I would definitely recommend you reach out to Ryan if you are shopping! Thanks again for all your help Ryan!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021
 

Marvin helped me to find a new vehicle for me and my family, he explained to me everything with a lot of patience! I am happy with my new highlander is the perfect vehicle for me! Thanks again Marvin really appreciate all your hard work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021
 

Ian was our “salesman”, and I hate to even call him that. He was NOT pushy—AT ALL. It was like just talking to a friend about getting a new car. He was able to answer all of my incessant questions, and was very knowledgeable, patient, and kind. He went above and beyond, happily showing us every vehicle our hearts desired to see, educating us about facts of the current market (without being salesy or pushy), and even showed us how to use the new technology and features in our new vehicles. He also advocated on our behalf to get ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021
 

I noticed that Mike Calvert Toyota had my dream car in stock online, so I contacted my previous salesman, Chris Holyfield, about trading in my recent purchase. The process was very easy. Even though I was happy with the vehicle I purchased in April, I am overjoyed to be driving my dream car. Thank you Chris and Mike Calvert Toyota.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021
 

Good Overall experience. I like how after I had my reservations. The Highest ranking person at the building took time out of his busy day to speak with me and my wife. THAT IS THE DIFFERENCE Between doing just enough and making the difference.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021
 

When me and my sister first drove into the parking lot and parked we were greeted with a warm hand shake and smile from a young salesman Wilber Perez. He was so patient and kind and was not aggressive at all while showing us the vehicle options. He made sure I had the best options for the money I had and just showed us the best customer experience we have ever had at a dealership. When you get service like this you don't mind spending your money. I left with a beautiful car and was very satisfied with my ...

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021
 

This will be my 4th purchase from Mike Calvert n they haven’t failed me yet! Just purchased. 2021 Corolla on yesterday n I luv it! Kudos to Dora Vega an awesome Salesperson👍🏽👍🏽

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021
 

Very great service! Will definitely come back again in the future and recommend Mike Calvert Toyota to my friends.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021
 

Awesome experience. Sales and finance did a great job.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021
 

Well done. No problem with the experience. Thankful for the use of the waiting area.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020
 

Purchased 1st Rav 4 from Mike Calbert Toyota was pleased w/sales team however, Steven Vu in Finance really impressed us. Two months later the vehicle was totaled,I called Steven, he arranged for a brand new Rav 4 rental for me & walked me through purchase of 2nd vehicle. I can not express enough how positive our experience was. Not only did we find a great auto dealer for life but a dear friend!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020
 

My experience in buying my first vehicle has been exceptional thanks to the Advisor Jhonatan Martinez and Kayla Hernandez. They look like that. He knows his work very well, in addition to looking for solutions to the problems that arise when negotiating. Once again I want to thank the great Mike Colvert Toyota family especially Jhonatan Martinez and Kayla Hernandez. I wish that all your acts of good will be transformed into life and health for you. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020
 

One of the best experiences I have had purchasing a car. From TJ who understood my needs to Paul Booth who guided me through the purchase. Steven Vu made the paperwork a breeze. Thank you to all

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020
 

Patrick, my contact at Mike Calvert, made my buying experience so easy and comfortable by sending videos to me of cars he felt would be of interest to me. By the time we met, my video choice was waiting for me right outside the door of the dealership. The paperwork was a breeze and handled very professionally, and off I went. I have purchased at least six cars at Mike Calvert and would do it again. I would ask for Patrick again too, if I have to buy another vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020
 

The purchase of my first car went amazing! Thanks to Greg Wappler, I walked out that dealership excited and satisfied with my car. Greg was very patient with me and i am absolutely greatful for his service and guidance to my first car!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020
 

Just purchased my daughter her first car, the sales man Remington and the Assistant Manager Juan, really went to bat for us. They were able to get the price in our budget, I felt very comfortable with the whole process.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020
 

Just purchased my daughter her first car, the sales man Remington and the Assistant Manager Juan, really went to bat for us. They were able to get the price in our budget, I felt very comfortable with the whole process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020
 

Alex was our guy willing to help us out with our needs and wants. Defiantly can't wait to get my fifth vehicle from Mike Calvert. Thanks for the help.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020
 

i came in to Mike Cavert Toyota, i had great experience with all staff dealership specilaty ( Gil Christ)/ sales consultant.hes great person, helpful, friendly, smile face, very patient and professional, very knowledgeable assist, i wasted a good part of my day.. million star for him, highly i recommend Mike Calvert Toyota to anyone to purchase next vehicle...Great staff and Great experience...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020
 

Great service As always, the level of professionalism shown by the service technicians at Mike Calvert Toyota are outstanding. Especially the service of Cheryl James.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019
 

I had a good experience with this dealership. The staff was very friendly and helpful specially Miguel Iraheta. He made the dream of having new Highlander true. I really appreciate the kindness from Miguel and the other staff.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019
 

The salesperson (Jaymie McKevitt) was great. The purchased process took a long time and wasted a good part of my day. I understand the process takes a while, but I should not have to wait around for 4 to 8 hours.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2019
 

Always a great experience at Toyota! Best service every single time and of course with the best vehicles around. Great customer service with the greatest friendly faces.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019
 

Mathew is a great asset to Toyota. There are not enough stars to rate his professionalism, enthusiasm, expertise, and authenticity. He has extensive knowledge of the manufacturer /products/services and benefits. He knew exactly what I needed before I knew. He is very patient and professional . He made this process pain-free. A million stars for this wonderful soul!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019
 

I have to say that I was very impressed with Mike Calvert Toyota's customer service. From my salesman (Franklyn O.) to the manager (Brian Hartland). the entire finance and showroom departments (inc. Adam N. Steve V.) and finally the General Manager Mike Gorbert, who made sure I did not leave his dealership until I was completely satisfied will all aspects of my vehicle purchase. I would gladly recommend Mike Calvert Toyota to anyone interested in purchasing or leasing a new vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019
 

La manera en que fui atendido desde que entre al dealer fue un excelente trato hasta el momento que me entregaron las llaves de mi highlander 2019. Con mucho gusto los recomiendo.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019
 

I had a great experience here. The internet price was fair, and the salesperson was open to further negotiation. The finance manager who handled our financing was outstanding and offered to find ways to save us money.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019
 

Salesman was very knowledgeable assisted in setting up my dashboard and other information about warranty. The salesman returns call and check on me also concerns about how i'm enjoying the new car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019
 

Both salesmen we worked with were friendly, understanding , and worked with me to make sur that I understood every step of the process as I am a new car buyer. My car was set up technology wise and overall I had a great experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019
 

Excellent sales staff, gave me a great deal. I would recommend Mike Calvert Toyota to anyone needing to purchase their next vehicle. Great staff, great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019
 

I'm glad I turned into Mike Calvert Toyota, I was going somewhere els & just turned in. This was a very peaceful buy, I felt no pressure. Everyone I came in contact with was very professional & friendly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019
 

Excellent customer services. No rushing. Clear detail from beginning to end. All questions were answered. Professional and treated with courtesy.. No manipulation just true honesty.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019
 

Alexander Winstel provided us a great customer service. Attention to our requirements. Great help after market. Same with Daniel from their financing department. We would recommend them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019
 

Great service all around! Exavior and Raul did an awesome job of assisting us with our needs and making sure our truck buying experience was smooth and accurate. I will definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019
 

Bought a 2019 Highlander and the overall service experience was Superior! I worked with CJ, Jamie in Finance and Jamie McKevitt. All were professional and a joy to work with!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019
 

The sales associate was professional throughout the transaction. He had the truck of my selection ready for viewing on my arrival. The gentleman in finance worked to help secure financing.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019
 

They listen to what you want and accommodate your NEEDS and very patient with you they explain everything word for word what you need to know about your car job well done

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019
 

I did not expect to buy my new Toyota when I visited but they actually had the model in stock when I visited. There was minimal dickering and I got a fair price, so I had no need to visit another dealership. Zuber was the salesman and he was very attentive and helpful. Paperwork was kept to the bare minimum and I concluded the deal quickly. After sales maintenance was explained in detail and written down for me. Zuber helped setup the Bluetooth phone setup and setup and explained how the power seats worked and how to change the memory ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019
 

Let me tell you about my personal experience with Mike calvary Toyota. First of all my salesperson JAYMIE MCKEVITT was very professional and knowledgeable. He took his time explaining all of the features in the car. He was also very friendly. Secondly, the finance manager RAUL RODRIGUEZ was very nice and made the whole financing process so easy. I've never had such a easy financing process ever in my life. And finally SKYLAR CARROL took great care of us throught out the whole process. The whole team made the car buying process so easy and I hight recomand this ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

Eddie was great to work with, quick test drive with a well planned route with a good variety of driving conditions. We were able to run numbers (not as quickly as I might have preferred, but not too bad...) and then they were helpful getting a rate to beat my credit union, at a price point I was comfortable with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

It's rare you find good customer service. I can honestly say I received it at Mike Calvert. I was even offered coffee from Starbucks.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

We taught we just looking a car that day; though we had in mind what we wanted, at the end of the day we took home a brand new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

Matthew P was great and took care of everything. I gave him my requirements and price range and he came back with the perfect truck. He beat out offers from all other dealers. After the selection was made, I just had to sign.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019
 

The sales rep U Price was very nice, informative and worked really hard to get me the best deal. He took the time show barious capabilities of the car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019
 

Great experience on leasing a new car, thanks to Shanon for her hard work and trying to get me on my way as soon as possible

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019
 

Great. They are so fast. I enjoyed it. I have new car now. Its wonderful. Ron did great. And the team did great too. Wow.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019
 

I really enjoyed my experience at Mike Calvert Toyota. I would recommend anyone to ask for Ronnie Page. He was very polite, knowledgeable, and helpful in the whole car purchasing process. I would come back to this dealer again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019
 

Great experience! Thanks to Franklin and the rest of the staff at Mike Calvert. They were attentive and didn’t make me wait long before having my new car ready.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019
 

Doug was very professional and knowledgeable. He spent a lot of time explaining the detail information about the car. Steven was very helpful. He is also very knowledgeable of different options of coverage to choose for my car. They both deserve to be recognized for their hard work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019
 

Nice clean dealership, salesman, Ulysses Price was easy to work with and was very knowledgeable and caring. Finance manager was extremely thorough in explaining different options

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019
 

This was my first big purchase and it was so easy! Ronnie Page, Steven Vu and newer employee Jose made my family and I feel so comfortable and made the process as easy as can be. So happy with my purchase!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019
 

I received exceptional service! I walked away a verrryyy happy customer! Lawerence talked us into staying st a point we were ready to walk out! His confident assurance convinced us to stay and Malik and Danny took us in for a home run! Great team work!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019
 

Mark Jones and Lawrence Ausmus gave us helpful information and a good deal combined with friendliness as we negotiated the purchase of our new Highlander.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019
 

My sales guy Sean was awesome and financial manager was Steven Vu he was also awesome. I would recommend them to buy a car from.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019
 

By far my best car buying experience. Doug Williams truly worked with me, respected my budget and helped get me the best deal on my beautiful new car. Jaime in finance was such a joy and made the “scary” part of the process a breeze.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019
 

My experience at Mike Calvert Toyota was absolutely wonderful .This is my 3rd vehicle from this dealership and I’malways pleased with the exceptional service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019
 

Mr Hubbard was very professional and knowledgeable as well as Mr Charles my husband and myself felt comfortable and not rushed into anything. Thank yall

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019
 

Every body was helpful and friendly. Raul made everything clear before signing the paper works and i felt really comfortable. I bought my car Sat night and they did wash my car Mon.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2018
 

I went in and spoke with Zuber about a new Toyota Tacoma. We went on a test drive and he sat with us, reviewed the numbers and got an appraisal on my car. He and the manager were very helpful, answered all my questions and, most surprisingly, did NOT pressure me at all. In the past I've had horrible experiences where sales people wasted my time walking numbers back and forth and holding on to my keys after the appraisal process to delay my leaving. None of that here, straight up information and courtesy.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2018
 

Went to Mike Calvert Toyota to replace a battery. They were very fast with the repairs and very courteous. My mom brought in her car for an oil change, they did a great job for her as well.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review