Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023
 

I have purchased all my vehicles from this dealership and every time,I have received great service! A special thank you to Juan Camps and Peyo for looking out for me and helping me to get the best deal. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone! From the moment you walk in, you get this well organized, very clean and happy welcoming environment. Juan Campos was very patient in answering all my questions and providing detail information with comparisons and helping me make my decision, the best one. He was very knowledgeable about all the details the vehicle had. ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023
 

Very welcoming , clean , organized and most importantly helpful. Nathan Ramirez welcomed us in with open arms and a very helpful hand. He made it the easiest way possible to come in, sit and leave with a car. I cant Express how grateful I am for crossing paths with this opportunity. if you're in the area, need a quick approval, please hit up my guy Nathan for your quick approval. Amazing job nathan. see you soon.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023
 

Holman Gomez in the Parts Department was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and patient with the parts that I needed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023
 

Easy transaction, well explained from beginning to end. Very satisfied. I would recommend to friends

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023
 

Excellent experience from sales (Lucas) to finance (Edward). No pressure and the process was quick although they were busy. I recommend them for all of your car buying needs. Best Regards, Roby

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023
 

Juan campo made my purchase easy. Great customer service. Would purchase at this dealer again!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2023
 

Brittany is awesome. Make sure to ask for her. Best sales person at the dealership!!! She helped a ton. She for sure got us the best deal possible.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022
 

Fantastic experience in Service, Ross was fantastic to deal with appreciate the Multi-point inspection. They complete the repairs quickly and hand me on my way

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022
 

It was fast and easy transaction, Louie Diaz is the best person to talk to👏

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022
 

Harris Ahmed was such a hard worker, sweet, kind, pleasant and determined to find what I wanted. My husband and I decided to wait awhile as our present Toyota remains in warranty. I will return when we are ready!! Thanks Harris!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022
 

I highly recommend Marcos Vallecillos. He is one of the best in the business. I am overly impressed and satisfied.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022
 

I want a Toyota RAV4 but there was no car in stock. The agent help me to identify a Corolla Cross and I bought it

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022
 

Buen servicio como dealer los recomiendo me ayudaron muchísimo en la compra de mi vehículo tacoma 2023 el sr Marcos Valecillos es un profesional atento y servicial y la ayuda del sr Juan Rodríguez como manager muchas Gracias.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022
 

Zack provided excellent service, the team was great. I would use them again, it you are on the market for car call Zack he is a good guy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022
 

I had so much help from Marcos who helped us with the purchase of out 2023 Toyota Tundra

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2022
 

Didn't have what I was looking for but they were super professional and helpful. Was looking for a specific vehicle that wasn't available. I will be back

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022
 

They were great! Nathan the sales rep went above and beyond to help us get the best rate and safely get the car home 🙂

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022
 

The people in our service department seem to really care about their customers, they take time to listen to you and I genuinely like receiving the video multi point inspection

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022
 

After ten years out of the country, I could not find a new truck. After discussing what I wanted with Mansoor, he showed me the specs of a truck arriving the next day. It was almost exactly what I wanted. Two days later I took delivery. Thanks to all.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022
 

Back in country after 10 years. Could not find a new truck. Mansoor discussed what I wanted and said a new Tacoma was arriving the next day. Shared the specs and was nearly perfect. Two days later, I have my truck.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022
 

Everyone was friendly and the process was fast and efficient. I arrived and was promptly greated and the service was completed on time and done right

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022
 

The staff is fast and friendly took very good care of me and my vehicle will definitely be back

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022
 

Lance James is the go-to salesman. He patiently walked me through the process of purchasing my automobile from start to finish. He is knowledgeable about the cars and the entire purchase process. My experience here was great and when I need to upgrade again, I hope Lance is still here. Mike Calvert does not disappoint.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022
 

Excellent job by Andrew and Finance in accommodating our time and requests for specific vehicle and options

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022
 

The buying process was easy and the staff was courteous and helpful. The only frustration was the delay in getting the vehicle from Toyota but not the dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022
 

Lucas was amazing! He selected a best deal and a good car for us. Would recommend him to anyone would consider buying a new car!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022
 

Stephen Lopez was great! He was super helpful and kind throughout the whole process. He answered all of my questions very well and made sure I was informed each step of the way. Also, Stephen thoroughly and patiently helped me weigh my options which left me feeling at ease and comfortable with my final decision. Charles was also very friendly and involved in the process which further helped me make a good decision. Overall, I'm beyond impressed with their customer service and love my new car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022
 

Mike Calvert Toyota was very professional listened to our needs and got us a deal we couldn’t turn down!! I would 100% recommend them to my friends and family!!! Thank you Mike Calvert Toyota and our awesome sales person, Prince Adrian!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022
 

My salesman, Lance James, was wonderful. He was gracious and low-key, I would certainly work with him again. I didn’t care as much for the finance person who was gruff and not nearly as personable as Lance. This is my second time using Mike Calvert when purchasing a used vehicle and both experiences have been good. I’m not going to hold one bad finance person against them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022
 

Bought my very first vehicle here with the help of Mansoor Sarmast. He was very helpful, friendly and informative! He encouraged me to test drive multiple cars and went over the pros and cons of each one until I found the perfect car for me. I did not feel any pressure and he made sure I got exactly want I wanted. The whole experience was great I could not recommend him and this place enough!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022
 

Found the car I wanted after searching several dealer’s inventory at their respective websites.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022
 

Excellent dealer willing to be honest and upfront with customers. Robert Lucas is an excellent sales person and helped us with our search for a new SUV. Calvert team willing to work with customer to close the deal and offer fair pricing for their products. I highly recommend Robert Lucas and the Calvert team if you’re looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022
 

Great experience Sales was great Nicolas Coburn will recommend ask for him he made quick and easy

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022
 

I loved my experience and will recommend more people plus myself to come back and buy another vehicle!!! The process was simple and I got just what I wanted !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022
 

The sales staff Nishant was pleasant to work with. He was transparent and provided good information. The finance dept needs little more clear communication, few sneaky surprises. Initially the numbers were not clearly dissected. Also they dont allow outside finance and therefore we are left at their mercy and the high rates they have in mind to make up for any possible loss in their sale.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022
 

Service department is always great, ask for Ross Rubio always happy to take care of y ou

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022
 

Great service by Luis Gonzalez. Very attentive and professional. If you're going to buy a new car I reccomend him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022
 

Always had a pleasure working with Dom and Doea. They are a great team. I am a repeat customer and Dominic has always been very helpful

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022
 

Great service each time I come in, Ross provide top notch service. Work is done right and love the video vehicle inspection

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022
 

Went to Mike Calvert Toyota a while back and just couldn't find the right car for me. 2 days ago I get a text from my salesperson, Lucas Balest, of photos of a beautiful 4Runner with the colors I wanted!! Lucas was excellent in answering all of my questions about the truck during the test drive. Lucas got me the best price for the 4Runner and negotiated for me so I didn't have to do anything! Clay Balest also assisted with the trade-in of my old car and got me a little more money for it. Overall the BEST ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022
 

Luis Gonzalez helped me out finding a car. Was able to take on my bargaining and questions about the industry. Very knowledgeable and nice dealer. Would recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022
 

The service was excellent if you need a new Toyota ask for Rene, he is the best.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022
 

My experience so far was very good !! Mr Clay was great!thanks looking forward to my next purchases. The Hyundai Elantra seems to be of great value, so far it only needs a brake light that’s out

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022
 

Great experience. Franklyn Odoemenam is a very experienced and a seasoned professional. His patience and cooperation made the transaction a breeze.The finance Department was equally professional and accommodating, explaining the paperwork presenting options with no pressure. I am very happy with my experience and would recommend Mike Calvert Toyota for your new Toyota.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022
 

Our salesman and the team, Prince D., took care of once again! Thank you Prince!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022
 

The salesmen I dealt with , Demba and Ean, were excellent, very professional and informative. I would highly recommend them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022
 

Clay helped my mom throughout the entire sales process and was super nice and helpful. He is genuinely a nice and awesome guy! He even stayed past dealer closing to set up everything on the new truck, I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022
 

Very courtesy and helpful. David Tep worked with us at every level. He put us in a car! Thank you very much!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022
 

Pre-work ahead of appt. Lucas was great. Answer questions and actually went out and took a video of the vehicle since we were out of town. We Drove 3 hours and he had the vehicle pulled up and ready for us to review when we got there. Unfortunately while certified pre owned it had quite a few scratches on one side of the vehicle. I had pulled 2 other searches from the Internet he showed us both those vehicles. We ended up finding a vehicle that met our needs the dealership ship and the finance department were willing to work with us ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022
 

The sales associate Carlos kept me informed with every step of the buying process. He was very nice and professional

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022
 

Had a good experience dealing with Mike Calvert Toyota . The service was fast and for sure kept their promise delivering the car on time. All the people I dealt with there were professionals and knew what they were doing .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022
 

Excellent service. The salesman Sammies Williams was so helpful and made my search so easy. He made sure that I had the best option. I would definitely recommend the service to friends and families. Thank you all for your excellent service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022
 

Marvin Tejada was pretty good on sales but the financial department was so rude. Customer service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022
 

Excellent service and patience from the salesman Andrew. Great customer service, and friendly attitude. Definitely will recommend to friends

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022
 

Veronica help us with everything we need help with and gave us the best deal there was

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022
 

Veronica was very helpful in this long process. We were given detail by detail on our purchase by both Anthony and Veronica and im very appreciative of the help and patience they both took to get my new family car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022
 

Excellent service.. The salesman and finance person did great in customer service , friendly and save quality time in delivering fast service ; also great customer relation ship. Thanks for all you do.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021
 

Our salesperson Damian Duran was very helpful throughout the process and got us the car we wanted.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021
 

Service is excellent. Divonte Wilkins a very knowledgeable and respectful young man. He was calm and not try to rush us. I like this in a sales person.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021
 

Salesman Isaac was awesome and he made sure we got what we were looking for at a reasonable price…

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021
 

I can't think of one negative thing to say about Mike Calvert Toyota. I never felt pressure by my salesman, Lucas. He gives a new meaning to "car salesman". Everyone that I came into contact with at Mike Calvert was very genuine and went out of their way to make this a good experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021
 

Easy and friendly. The whole process didn’t take long at all. Cody was superb!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021
 

Well the dealer was good but most important thing is the sales by the name of prince Adrian Davieson he was very helpful to us and very good at what he does thank for have someone like him to represent the company

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021
 

Camilo was amazing so helpful these guys know what they are doing so happy we ended up at Calvert Toyota was a very pleasant experience start to finish 10/10 would highly recommend

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021
 

Mike Calvert Toyota has served me for decades. Their salespeople are terrific, and with the exception of my last purchase, they are very fast in closing a deal. I recommend this dealership very highly. A qualification— the reason my most recent purchase was slow was because of a windstorm and power outage.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021
 

Great experience. Knowledge staff. Great financing options. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021
 

This may be a duplicate but I need to make sure Mike Calvert gets the review of how happy I am with the service and care that Ed Yi and Marvin Tejada did today to resolve my concerns on my new purchase. They went above and beyond to make me a happy customer. I’m thrilled with the results.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021
 

Had a confusing start to my purchase and went to the dealers to discuss. Met Ed Yi and Marvin Teasdale who did a fantastic job of correcting each concern and issue. I have become a new devoted Mike Calvert convert!! Thanks for exemplary service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021
 

Ryan De La Rosa was so helpful. He reached out prior to our appointment, sent an intro video text which helped me know who i would be meeting with and he was super knowledgeable on the Tundras we looked at. He was able to answer all my questions and helped me drive off in my new Tundra! I would definitely recommend you reach out to Ryan if you are shopping! Thanks again for all your help Ryan!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021
 

Marvin helped me to find a new vehicle for me and my family, he explained to me everything with a lot of patience! I am happy with my new highlander is the perfect vehicle for me! Thanks again Marvin really appreciate all your hard work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021
 

Ian was our “salesman”, and I hate to even call him that. He was NOT pushy—AT ALL. It was like just talking to a friend about getting a new car. He was able to answer all of my incessant questions, and was very knowledgeable, patient, and kind. He went above and beyond, happily showing us every vehicle our hearts desired to see, educating us about facts of the current market (without being salesy or pushy), and even showed us how to use the new technology and features in our new vehicles. He also advocated on our behalf to get ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021
 

I noticed that Mike Calvert Toyota had my dream car in stock online, so I contacted my previous salesman, Chris Holyfield, about trading in my recent purchase. The process was very easy. Even though I was happy with the vehicle I purchased in April, I am overjoyed to be driving my dream car. Thank you Chris and Mike Calvert Toyota.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021
 

Good Overall experience. I like how after I had my reservations. The Highest ranking person at the building took time out of his busy day to speak with me and my wife. THAT IS THE DIFFERENCE Between doing just enough and making the difference.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021
 

When me and my sister first drove into the parking lot and parked we were greeted with a warm hand shake and smile from a young salesman Wilber Perez. He was so patient and kind and was not aggressive at all while showing us the vehicle options. He made sure I had the best options for the money I had and just showed us the best customer experience we have ever had at a dealership. When you get service like this you don't mind spending your money. I left with a beautiful car and was very satisfied with my ...

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021
 

This will be my 4th purchase from Mike Calvert n they haven’t failed me yet! Just purchased. 2021 Corolla on yesterday n I luv it! Kudos to Dora Vega an awesome Salesperson👍🏽👍🏽

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021
 

Very great service! Will definitely come back again in the future and recommend Mike Calvert Toyota to my friends.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021
 

Awesome experience. Sales and finance did a great job.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021
 

Well done. No problem with the experience. Thankful for the use of the waiting area.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020
 

Purchased 1st Rav 4 from Mike Calbert Toyota was pleased w/sales team however, Steven Vu in Finance really impressed us. Two months later the vehicle was totaled,I called Steven, he arranged for a brand new Rav 4 rental for me & walked me through purchase of 2nd vehicle. I can not express enough how positive our experience was. Not only did we find a great auto dealer for life but a dear friend!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020
 

My experience in buying my first vehicle has been exceptional thanks to the Advisor Jhonatan Martinez and Kayla Hernandez. They look like that. He knows his work very well, in addition to looking for solutions to the problems that arise when negotiating. Once again I want to thank the great Mike Colvert Toyota family especially Jhonatan Martinez and Kayla Hernandez. I wish that all your acts of good will be transformed into life and health for you. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020
 

One of the best experiences I have had purchasing a car. From TJ who understood my needs to Paul Booth who guided me through the purchase. Steven Vu made the paperwork a breeze. Thank you to all

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020
 

Patrick, my contact at Mike Calvert, made my buying experience so easy and comfortable by sending videos to me of cars he felt would be of interest to me. By the time we met, my video choice was waiting for me right outside the door of the dealership. The paperwork was a breeze and handled very professionally, and off I went. I have purchased at least six cars at Mike Calvert and would do it again. I would ask for Patrick again too, if I have to buy another vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020
 

The purchase of my first car went amazing! Thanks to Greg Wappler, I walked out that dealership excited and satisfied with my car. Greg was very patient with me and i am absolutely greatful for his service and guidance to my first car!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020
 

Just purchased my daughter her first car, the sales man Remington and the Assistant Manager Juan, really went to bat for us. They were able to get the price in our budget, I felt very comfortable with the whole process.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020
 

Just purchased my daughter her first car, the sales man Remington and the Assistant Manager Juan, really went to bat for us. They were able to get the price in our budget, I felt very comfortable with the whole process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020
 

Alex was our guy willing to help us out with our needs and wants. Defiantly can't wait to get my fifth vehicle from Mike Calvert. Thanks for the help.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020
 

i came in to Mike Cavert Toyota, i had great experience with all staff dealership specilaty ( Gil Christ)/ sales consultant.hes great person, helpful, friendly, smile face, very patient and professional, very knowledgeable assist, i wasted a good part of my day.. million star for him, highly i recommend Mike Calvert Toyota to anyone to purchase next vehicle...Great staff and Great experience...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020
 

Great service As always, the level of professionalism shown by the service technicians at Mike Calvert Toyota are outstanding. Especially the service of Cheryl James.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2019
 

Always a great experience at Toyota! Best service every single time and of course with the best vehicles around. Great customer service with the greatest friendly faces.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2018
 

I went in and spoke with Zuber about a new Toyota Tacoma. We went on a test drive and he sat with us, reviewed the numbers and got an appraisal on my car. He and the manager were very helpful, answered all my questions and, most surprisingly, did NOT pressure me at all. In the past I've had horrible experiences where sales people wasted my time walking numbers back and forth and holding on to my keys after the appraisal process to delay my leaving. None of that here, straight up information and courtesy.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2018
 

Went to Mike Calvert Toyota to replace a battery. They were very fast with the repairs and very courteous. My mom brought in her car for an oil change, they did a great job for her as well.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review